You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem 1 UP Dtube Airdrop! Get it.

in #1up6 years ago

Thanks so much man, I’ve been doing more and more with my open mic videos and so I’m starting to get the hang of it. I do everything on an iPad right now so I use an app called cute cut for video editing, Procreate and a stop animation app for the animation, and for sound I use Auria which is a really amazing DAW for the iPad. sometimes I use colorblender or video filters or other apps to add a filter to the video after. I’m also getting into using a green screen app to put animation on top of the video, pretty fun ;). I’ll definitely see you around @dtube

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Man, I think you have a great future ahead of you, here on @dtube.
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56