You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TribeVibes Community 1UP Air Drop Contest #5: TEAMGOOD Edition - 100,000 UP Tokens in Prizes!!! Open to Everyone

in #1up6 years ago

First of all a big Thank you to you @elamental for all that you do. So many wonderful support initiatives, not everyone would have a heart to do that.
I have not done many big things, but I try to keep doing something or the other in a way that can make a difference to someone's life.
I run a Detox diet program which I do it online on WhatsApp all across. When I do this program I charge only from 50% of participants, fron the other 50% I ask them to reach out to anyone who needs help and someone who is in genuine need to do something for them equivalent to the amount of my fees. Also in the program we have one Giving day where everyone needs to do one act of kindness in whatever way they can specially to someone who cannot repay us back.
At the end of the program my participants feel very good about the whole program.
I do not force anyone to do it and I trust that they would do it.
We are blessed to do a lot for others and I try to keep doing it as much as in my capacity.
I do a lot of distance healings for people I do not know and I feel very blessed that I get the opportunity to be helpful with what I can do best.
💖💖💖

Sort:  

By asking those who do not pay to be charitable to others instead is like a double charity. I really like the "one act of kindness" giving day idea, it reminds me of #EarthDeeds in a way. Thank you for a wonderful submission. I hope you help many people become healthier through your detox diet program. Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64