Creating The 1UP-Team - Developers Wanted For Steem Platform And SMT

in #1up6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Creating The 1UP-Team - Developers Wanted For Steem Platform And SMT


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Woooow. So promising !!!

Thanks, I hope to find a few developers for that.

My advice : go at Utopian Discord -> in the dev section :) And ask :)

Great videos I love seeing people do more for the blockchain resteem

Thanks. This could be really cool for Steem in general.

Yeah ik that's why I had to resteem it and thanks for doing it because it is a really good idea

I think this is a very good idea.
I will try it.

I'm in @flauwy Hit me up on discord and we can get more in depth as to how I can help grow this. I think we are in a few discords together. Zainenn#8697

Ok wow, I will be doing a review on steem-plus for sure!

Sounds like a great idea, @flauwy. It would be nice to see a decentralized anonymous CAPCHA scheme being serviced by the under top 20 active listed witnesses for a small transaction fee from the reward pool. Maybe it is beyond the scope of your team's platform project, yet the link to a blog post of mine proposing it is provided for your reading pleasure.

https://steemit.com/steem/@novacadian/a-decentralized-capcha-annonymous-proof-of-brain-verification

A great idea, I'm a web developer.

There will be many great talented people coming in for sure for this work :)

Thats a great idea! I just read your post "Steem Investor Guide" and learned a lot from it. The way Steem is being elaborated is fascinating. I'm not a developer, I'm a musician, but I want getting deeper and deeper in this steemworld.

All my best wishes with you and your new project!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58174.56
ETH 2461.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34