The 10 Truths, One Lie Game

in #10truths1lie6 years ago


image from the Harvard Business Review

This seems to be the game du jour, so why not? Wanna play? The winner is the first person to guess correctly which one of these 11 things is a lie, and gets the SBD payout of this post! :)

1: I am transgender
2: I am Pagan
3: Blond is my natural hair color
4: I have two cats
5: I have never been married
6: I almost joined a Catholic religious order
7: I am small enough that a lot of my clothes come from the kids' section
8: I hate cheescake
9: I have never had a driver's license
10: I am allergic to apples
11: I learned to read when I was three years old

Thanks for playing! :)

That Red Fish your momma always warned you about

Referral links:

Get free Manna, crypto UBI: https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=6e4b50d35e

Join Simbi, the barter economy website: https://simbi.com/wren-paasch/welcome

Get SEED in an airdrop, for a crypto Farmville type game: http://ref.bits.farm/?code=NDU3ODg=

Sort:  

Hi I think the answer is 11 :D I like your post. I am a new follower ;)

Thanks for playing! I will tell the answer when the week is up! :)

hmmm, tricky tricky, I will go with 3 is the lie hahaha

Thank you for playing! 😀

Thanks for playing! :) We shall see. plays Jeopardy music

Ooh. This is tough! I'm gonna go with #6 is the lie. 🤞😄

What, I don't seem nun/monkish to you? 😂

😈Oh wait, I mean 😇

NO ONE HATES CHEESECAKE!!! >o.O<
please say it ain't so!

😂😂😂
We shall see. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39