LetGoChallenge - Day 1: Amazing Grace for Swimming in the Rhine


Yo DTube, Yo Steemit, what's up?
This is the first day of my LetGoChallenge and I've edited some scenes for you and put it in a vlogging format.

Of what I let go?
Of everything that holds me back from my unfolding.
Of everything that holds me back of success and prosperity.
Of everything that holds me back of becoming the one I want to be...

Who that is? Well, finding that out is what this whole life journey is all about? Right?!

Enjoy the video, and the first day of becoming my true self! Haha!
Stay Steemed!
Love, Unity & Abundance to y'all!
Holger


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is a very interesting challenge man! I'm looking forward to following along on this one.

hello from a life wander to another.
this is so interesting am in a journey to but a bit more on one place. see how it goes u are one brave man. gratz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68