You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15 Business Books Everyone Should Read

in #1006 years ago

I like the positive thinking of Think and Grow Rich the title of your first book. Having readers who became successful after reading this book is an excellent recommendation for this book. When reading your post I thought I do not need another “How to make money” book, but the way you give each book a purpose really made me interested in wanting to read the book. So, often I pick up a book not really knowing what it will do for me, the title sounds good so why not. I am very encouraged by your reasons on when you could use each book. I found this post to be very helpful and gave more meaning to the title and why I should read these books.

Sort:  

Definitely, in the beginning when it comes to knowing nothing or failing. We need a guidance that can help us get on the right path. That first important thing is mindset and that there is never any ending to learning. You must always keep yourself self educated. Like they say. "Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52