My very first Steem Post

in #017 years ago

Hello my Steemian friends out there!
I am Sandhya Shrestha from Nepal. I am a Travel and Tourism student. I love to travel different places. I have been to many places inside the country but I have never been to places outside Nepal. However, i have a wish to travel to places especially France, Thailand, Japan, Philippines, Colombia and New Zealand. I am new to this Steemit world. My friend recommended me to get involved in this and as i look into this, this is kinda interesting.....however i don't know what it really does. I am currently learning how it works and what it does and i really want to know how interesting Steemit could be IMG_1488.JPG

Sort:  

Hello beautiful ..... welcome to our community. I hope you find it good and it polishes your skills :)please be kind enough to follow me as well @azkaa plus let me know if you need any help....

hi. welcome to steemit family. hope i will see nice story from you. :)

i will surely be posting beautiful stories :) please take care of me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33