WHO I AM ?

in #-introducemyself1236 years ago (edited)

My name is Rabia Shahab and i m 21 years old. I was born on 12th of October to the most amazing couple. I am the third child out of the four, but somehow i am dominant over them. I am very social but not much expressive. my family believes that i am the glue to them, a glue that sticks all of them together. I have dreams and smart goals that i have to have them fulfilled. i am very ambitious,observant,thoughtful and most of all compassionate. i strongly believe in relations and destiny. i have my set of rules and trust me, they arent meant to be break. i believe in giving second chances too.

On the other hand i a m very optimistic person that likes to see good in others too. i am a student doing my bachelors from Textile institute of Pakistan, the most renown university for the field of textile. From there, i am doing BBA in textile management and marketing.!

image source: [a2b388e9ec88546fb5d3a125732e1285.jpg](

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

i am hoping the same :). i will be as productive as i can. hope something better comes out.

Hello rabiashahab.. Congratulations on your registration.. And congratulations on joining the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards users through interesting postings. I am sure you will provide the interesting posts in steemit. The good work that can make the good produce... Good luck! ☺

follow me and vote my posts and reply on them..
i'll done same to u

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

thankyou so much. i actually love your advice and i will definitely take this into consideration. thankyou. same wishes for you

Great introduction post and welcome to this great platform.

For your introduction post to gain more attention of the right curators, edit it and in your tag insert "introduceyourself" without the - and 123 you added to it. Other tags, curators use to locate new users include; introduction, introducemyself, your country tag and more.

You've the option to use 5 tags for a single post, so make good use of it.

Welcome on board once again, I gave you my little upvote. Have a nice time here.

thankyou bania dear for helping me :) thankyou <3

Welcome bro

acha likha hai...

Welcome!! :D

Welcome !! :D

Welcome to this Amazing Community! Best Wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79