A disturbance

in #zzz6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20180814-215846.png
Last night, we had a disturbance on our street. There was an ambulance and some police officers.
squad-car-1209719__480.jpg
They are good guys around here. They actually care about the community you're very understanding. They often times go out of their way to ensure that everybody is safe, and give everybody a fair chance. They treat everyone the same and remind me of just being the good guys. They drive black and white cars here At the scenethere was one guy that was screaming and acting like an idiot. I'm pretty sure they had to tase him. All I know, is whenever I was outside he was standing up. I went inside for just a couple of minutes, and when I came out he was laying on the ground unconscious. There were a bunch of police officers with their tasers pulled. He got up a little bit later and was okay. Here's a picture from the night.
KIMG3924.JPG
I think that it all turned out alright. But the guy had to go to the hospital. Maybe because of being tased or maybe he hit his head after being tased. But regardless I saw him in good shape before he left.

Sort:  

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 100.00%. Estimated dollar amount of $1.48

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15