Photography flower beauty

in #zzan3 years ago

Good night, all steemit friends ...
Hopefully all of you are in good health. On the opportunity tonight, I would like to show you the results of my photography today.

Flowers cannot be separated from the words beautiful and beautiful
No wonder many people plant in their yard to make it more beautiful
The page. Like this one flower, it is deliberately planted right in the yard of the house and has a beautiful color to the eye.

I took a picture of this flower using the VIVO 1727 Type Smartphone Camera. Thank you for taking the time to visit my blog. I hope my friends like the photography I share. Best Regards @yanis01

Sort:  

Warna cerahnya membuat mata dan pikiran menjadi lebih nyaman saat kita memandangnya.

Senang lihatnya, good picture ✨

Terima kasih banyak bg @midiagam atas komentar baiknya. 🙂

Sama-sama sobat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15