Are they real heroes at STEEM?

in #zzan4 years ago

Are they real heroes at STEEM?
Violence is not allowed for any reason.

Justice is not violence.
The most violent thing in steam is downboating.

It is not a hero to participate in downboating.
It is just destroying the steem Blockchain.
It’s just how everyone falls.

I like peace like a dove.
But I may be an eagle
It can be a cannibal shark, not a whale.

You're my friend, too
I don't make my friend angry

Korea has Taekwondo
Combining my STEEM power Taekwondo is all death.

Don't make me angry!

I'm not just a weak or stupid person.
I'm just keeping peace,

I mean, you know what?
Don't make me a scary cannibal shark!
Don't make me an eagle!

@steemzzang

Sort:  

I think this is just a begining. As i saw in the past weeks this team makes more and more people angry.
As far as i know they start to fight against bid bot users.I dont wanna say that bid bot useing is good. And i was also tired to see nonsense posts in the trending.
But now also i think they cross a boarder line between makeing good and bad.
In the past weeks i felt that now this team is the only one who can decide who can get his reward and who cant.
But one thing i am sure. What ever happen it will make more damage to steem.
The only solution will be if they stop this kind of downvote trials.
If they continue than who would like to use steemit or any of the dapps?
I guess nobody.😔

Posted using Partiko Android

downvote trails shit ! ruin Steem ♨♨♨

hi @steemzzang i am very happy to hear your words ...

with peace it is steem will be more advanced and will be beautiful.

그들의 전략은 우리를 흔들어 놓으려 함 입니다

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @steemzzang! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Peace is the solution to all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79