Friendship and Togetherness in a Hobby and Nature Lovers Activity

in #zzan4 years ago

Every trip must have a new friend, every location visited will surely get a new experience. This time I flashback a little back in 2014 where I just moved from my hometown in Lhokseumawe and moved to the provincial capital in Banda Aceh.

image.png

At that time, the first time I moved and settled in a location to work in a private company. I took that step because there was an opportunity that I could not miss. For several months there, I did not have many friends, only a few friends from the previous city and office friends.

Some time after that, there was a friend who came from outside my area and worked in a company where I worked. He introduced me to one of the nature-loving communities that incidentally they also have their respective activities and from various professions. From there I have many friends and until now they still decorate the days of friends by traveling together.

image.png

image.png

Currently, in the midst of a situation that is not so conducive, they are still guerrilla in whatsapp groups and on Instagram to make posts or content traveling that makes the eyes of anyone who sees it. Until now they still provide news of self-encouragement to be more creative in doing something.

image.png

image.png

Regards,

@kemal13

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31