Ansu fati improvements in Barcelona team

in #zzan4 years ago

Ansu Fati: "It's good for the team that we are all doing well, the more competition, the better we will become. We all must work, improve, then the coach decides." 💥

FB_IMG_1603285546030.jpg

Fati: "We are very happy to have Messi here, we continue to learn from the best. El Clásico? I've always dreamed of playing it, I hope I can do it."

Fati: "My teammates make it very easy for me to score... De Jong gave set it all up and I just needed to tap it in."

Fati: "We have to work hard every day, and the coach will decide whether to start you or not."

Fati: "Next up is El Clasico, it is my dream to play in it. We are excited and ready to perform well in the match. I hope I get to participate in the match."

Fati: "Our ambitions are very high, we want to win all the competitions.'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97