내가 하면 안 되는 것이 있으니......

in #zzan5 years ago

내가 하면 안 되는 것이 있으니 바로 그것은 생각이다.

내가 생각을 한다는 것은 이미 어떤 하나에 빠져들었다는 것이다.
그 빠짐은 더 빠져들기 전에 벗어나지 않으면
바로 실행에 옮겨질 수 있으므로
그 실행은 현재 패턴에 변화를 야기시키는 것이므로
어떤 한 측면에서는 위험하다고도 볼 수 있는 것이다.

내 마음을 글로 쓴다는 것은
이미 어느 정도 실행할 가능성이 높다고도 볼 수 있으므로
이 또한 문제라 볼 수 있다.

내가 과연 어떤 선택을 할 것인지.....
나도 내가 두렵다.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cyberrn.zzang! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts. Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

잘 이루어질거에요~^^

짠~! 💙

네에^^

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13