Sort:  

i seen some of and they are just awesome and you did great contest.

Thank you so much!
I'm glad you had time to check out some entries, I'm so happy with the number of people who joined in.
:))

Everybody did really well.
Congratulations to all the participants!
So proud of you guys!
Thanks @nikolina for this amazing challenge.
We are waiting for the part 2, even with no SBD!
Rock n roll! shake it! shake it!!

Yeah yeah @sunnylife I especially 😂😂
Zumba Zumba Zumba

Haha, it makes me so happy to see your excitement! :D

Hahahahaa it makes me more than happy that I have more videos of Nevena and Goran on my Video list😂😂
Zumba
Zumba💃💃

If it wasn't for you @sunnylife I would probably not do this so thank you once again for the idea and inspiration! <3

Hahaha. A part two, I believe is an amazing idea. Looking forward for that @nikolina. Congrats for your success! You are awesome!

Thank you! I would love to see your entry again, in part 2.
You always make us smile and happy! :D

Hahaha. Thank you @nikolina. I'm here for good vibes. hahaha

Congratulations dear Nina for a successful challenge... 😊😘

Thank you, dear! :)

Congratulations @nikolina. I joined the #zumbachallenge also. Thanks!

Thanks!
Yes, you are on the list. :))

Thanks @nikolina, we really enjoyed dancing!!!

I'm happy to hear that! :)

Thank you for the opportunity. Steemit is making people more confident. Its my first time uploading a video dancing lol.

Cheers.

I'm happy to hear that, I hope to see more of your dance videos because you are so good at it naturally.
:)

Thank you so much for initiating this challenge.
We really had fun! :)

So happy to hear that! :D

Good day my main Zumba Queen💖💖💖
Truly this challenge made me personally to step out of my comfort zone just as u said carrying out Zumba sessions is almost d best way to stay fit and active
M so glad I met you on Gratefulvibes Channel.
We can't wait for round two of this.
More persons are gonna drop dia entries.

Thank you so much, dear!
Amazing to hear that, it means this challenge had a purpose! :)

Yeah sure it did.
Keep the good work up dearie.

Yes! Thank you so much @nikolina. By the way, it is @jeraterta. We will be waiting for your announcement. More Power!

(fingers crossed)

I'm so sorry, I was writing this in the late hours but I edited now.
Hugs from Serbia! :)

Thank you so much! Hugs from the Philippines ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04