Sort:  

Cheetah is no problem for me, he is always welcome to my blog, to me original or not, it is just to share something out of this world . However Cheetah is being very polite , he upvotes you and nicely tells you that he found a similar thing and gives the link for those like to proceed further. But one must give credit to the original source for using it in a post. Thank you Cheetah.

@zublizainordin says indeed @nkkb #nkkb this is a good choice on Your part. I respect that very much.

#zublizainordin

Thanks bro @zublizainordin. Just kidding

@creativeidea says "Many of the newcomers here do not know how to post, how to increase the repatriation, how to become a successful writer in a short time, in a very good manner, @zublizainordin has consistently described. I follow all his post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28