Zen Colouring Contest #27

Hello friends of Steemit, here is my entry for Zen Coloring Contest # 27,

zen semana 27 yf.png

For the next week I would like the green color

Well I hope you like them until another opportunity.

Here the link:

Sort:  

Good choice of colours, well done 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello Thank you, I really like the green and combine it with the Fuchsia

I love the pattern created by your positioning of the colours you used, the shades of fuchsia contrast vibrantly with the shades of green. The use of black adds a nice border to the design and the sparkles are a nice effect!

Thanks for entering and supporting in the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming Green! as your suggestion for next weeks featured colour!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86