Entry for Zen Colouring Contest #43.

Hi all.
On this occasion I present my entry for Zen Coloring Contest # 43.

musica2.jpg

here the link for the contest:https://steemit.com/zencolouringcontest/@magiccleatus/zen-colouring-contest-43-or-or-illuminating-instrumental-influence-or-or-a-chance-to-win-steem-sbd-by-colouring-a-weekly-stencil

For the next week I would like the pink color

Sort:  

I love the colour palette you have used to fill the stencil, the positioning of colours makes a pretty pattern in each of the sections. I like that you used mostly red in the segments and contrasted it with subtle additions of other colours. The red, white and blue stripey effect you've created is quite eye catching. I also like the pattern and effect in the background, like and explosion of sound!


Thanks for entering and supporting the #zencolouringcontest!
ZC-EA-New.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming Pink! as your suggestion for next weeks featured colour!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15