Zen Colouring Contest #17. My entry.

in #zencolouringcontest6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends, followers and guests of my blog!
This post I making specially for participation in the Zen Colouring Contest #17, by @magiccleatus
By the rules we must to colour a weekly pattern.
The color of this week is Periwinkle.
Here is my entry:
zen17.png

I hope you like it!





@steemitbloggers

Sort:  

Beautiful! ... The way you offset the colour symmetry with different light/dark shades on each side greatly improves the piece, I think. (I find it very easy to make something look attractive if symmetry is used - kinda cheaty ;P - so offsetting it is always a good idea).

@mandelsage


Please consider checking out and upvoting/commenting on your favourite entries in @magiccleatus's contest - it's important for us to all support each other by manually upvoting and fighting the good fight against the upvoting bid-bot plague.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I love the pattern you created, the minimal use of colour and gradient shading across some of the more inner shapes is very creative. I also like that you did this one digitally.

Thanks for entering and for your continuing support!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Please name the colour you'd pick for next week's featured colour!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75