Zen Colouring Contest #21 // Lego Flower (ESP/EN)

¡Hola! Luego de mucho pensar en que hacer para esta semana, me inspiré en uno de los mejores juguetes de mi infancia y juventud, LEGO.

Lo hice en Photoshop, el fondo lo encontré en pixabay.com y me puse a jugar con el color (rosado) de la semana, con las transparencias e irle agregando sombras para resaltar un poco cada parte del diseño.

Espero les guste :D

Me gustaría el color blanco para la semana que viene.

Los invito a unirse al canal de Discord -> https://discord.gg/ZaBR7tF

Hello! After a lot of thinking about what to do for this week, I was inspired by one of the best toys of my childhood and youth, LEGO.

I did it in Photoshop, I found the background in pixabay.com and I started playing with the color (pink) of the week, with the transparencies and adding shadows to highlight a little bit each part of the design.

I hope you like it: D

I would like the color white for next week.

I invite you to join the Discord channel -> https://discord.gg/ZaBR7tF

lego.jpg

Sort:  

Love the lego inspiration! :D

Thank very much!! I'm glad :D

This is fantastic it’s so amazing what you do with your images WOW 😲 !!! You are so good. I have know idea how you would create something like this. The special effects are amazing @meme.elena!

Omg thanks! You're the best! Not only in the zencolouring contest, but you always make amazing and beautiful drawings. I love your work, I'm your fan.

Ahhh... your so sweet @meme.elena... I am your fan to❣️

Wow, I love the Lego concept! It was also one of my favourite childhood toys. I like your choice of colour palette, the greys and cyan work really well with the pinks and purples!

Thanks for your continued support and entries to the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming White! as your suggestion for next weeks featured colour!

Thank you for continuing this contest! And for being so cool

Hi, I really like how the pieces look, it totally looks like a lego, greetings and congratulations.

Muchísimas gracias :)

Quedo finisimo!! Exito!

Another great work and cool idea! The lego is perfect for the stencil. Nice!

Thank you, thank you!! Waiting for your design :D

Uff a mi tambien me costo encontrarme en que inspirarme para el de esta semana, tu idea de LEGO quedo muy bien lograda con las textura y el color, seguramente entre los primeros el tuyo :D

Muchísimas gracias :D

ZCawardTINYHonourableMentionbronze.png
Honourable Mention, Well done!!


Great Entry! Thank you for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65876.23
ETH 2700.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86