Zen Colouring Contest #16- Theme Violet !

in #zencolouringcontest6 years ago (edited)

Hi ! this is my post for today! I hope you Fun and like it!! :) . Contest organizated by: @magiccleatus

link: https://steemit.com/zencolouringcontest/@magiccleatus/zen-colouring-contest-16-a-chance-to-win-sbd-by-colouring-a-weekly-pattern
ZenColouringStencil-Week-16.svg.png

zen.png

Sort:  

Wow, I love the texture and glow created by your shading, it looks like a flower made of gemstones. I like your choice of colour palette too, the blue and minimal red work well with the pinks and violets!

Thanks for entering and supporting the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Please name the colour you'd pick for next week's featured colour!

Hello, how are you? :)

I like this color #01A9DB (hexadecimal)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97