Entry for Zen Colouring Contest #43.

Hello friends of Steemit.
Here my participation for the Zen Coloring Contest # 43.
It is very fun to color.

musica1.jpg

Well friends I hope you like them and encourage them to participate too, here is the link:https://steemit.com/zencolouringcontest/@magiccleatus/zen-colouring-contest-43-or-or-illuminating-instrumental-influence-or-or-a-chance-to-win-steem-sbd-by-colouring-a-weekly-stencil

For the next week I would like the brown color

Sort:  

I love the pattern of rainbow colours in the different sections of this design, the patterns in the head band are particularly striking. I like the flow of rainbow colours through the equalizer too and the light and dark shading around the shapes gives the design some dimension and a shimmering effect. I also like the background you used, it fits the colours you used nicely!


Thank you for your entry and support to the #zencolouringcontest!
ZC-EA-New.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming Brown! as your suggestion for next weeks featured colour!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28