Zen Colouring Contest #25 - ||Fire Mandala||

in #zencolouringcontest6 years ago

The featured colour this week is Rainbow Palette. And here is my entry for this contest. I used paint to shades the stencil through air brush in my laptop.

Thank you for this challenging colouring contest. Its quite hard especially the tiny part of the stencil.

I would suggest neon color to be featured on next round.

Sort:  

So beautiful coloured

I love that the image is primarily green and helps break up the pattern between the rings of flames. The green also accentuates the intricate tiny part of the stencil nicely!

Thank you for your participation and support to the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming Neon Palette! as your suggestion for next weeks featured colour!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59234.78
ETH 2525.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47