What does Bitcoin have to do with the World Series?

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

This picture is worth a 1,000 words, actually it's worth $7461 of words as of 11/3/2017. I met Esteban at the World Series parade for the Houston Astros. He's a self-described cryptovangelist. Expect to see him on Crypto Talk Live soon.

Sort:  

Great shot...Really a right prediction..

So does this mean we have the Astros to thank for the meteoric rise in Bitcoin price? :)

Its all part of the plan.

Can't wait for the radio talk. Good one @xtrodinarypilot

Thank you good sir. Hope to hear you call in.

Great, another guest for your show! Very cool! (but I'll always be the first!)

Couldn't be truer. Want to hear something funny? I got complimented twice on what @papa-pepper and I are doing with the radio show. I'll take it lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88