Contaminated Water

in #zappl6 years ago

There have been some reports that the water supply in Hobart may be contaminated and can cause brain damage in children

Thinking of moving the family there to save a ton in future college tuition fees

Sort:  

I like the way you think. You've got street smarts

I just have their best interests at heart

Haha gold. Although I already thought ahead by wrapping it up :D

haha damn, all these comedians jumping the punchline

It also raises your intelligence percentile. The new one-eyed king of the blind village.

you're probably overestimating my intelligence as well as the average intelligence of the ppl in my current city

The key is not drinking the water, and bottling tap water to sell to the rest of the people in your city as an alternative to the contaminated water.

I'm planning to give my kids one Steemit account each then they are on their own. Alright I will put 20 dollars on each account to make for a smooth start

they should do ok, most of the posts on here are written by people who exclusive drank contaminated water as children anyway

You are probably right I have admittedly drunk too much Nestle bottled water in my days. The first week without the payout will be tough but I hope they make it

Cost of living is probably low too. Genius move

Oh my god..
it is very dangerous for children and its growth. it can cause children to become sick and affect their health.
does the government ignore them @trafalgar?

it's not true, just a joke
all my posts are jokes

Its good to move your family to the right place where they can live with happiness and joy
thumbs-up (1).jpg

pls vote me and follow.

If that's true it's better to move your/our family in safe place and starts over

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02