Rickie ZAP - 20180525t001908334z

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

Controlling ones mind is one way to enjoy good health and bring happiness to ones family. It is said that sound health does not always come from medicine. Most of the time, it comes from peace of mind, peace in the heart, peace of soul. Sound health comes from laughter and love.

Sort:  

I guess I'm going to need a sound mind to be able to control my mind now. For a while now my mind gets tired and I'm unable to do anything till I refreshed or something,

this is so true , what your mind conceive, your body can achieve ❤️❤️❤️

Sound health comes from laughter and love.

I wish everyone knows this....laughter and love are free... So let's have unlimited source of these...

Have a grrat day sir. @rickie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94