Sort:  

Their profile. you go to their profile by clicking their image.

f* it, I had to go on my desktop to reply to you and use steemit.com

  1. Your app makes it harder to use the steem blockchain.
  2. Entering the password by hand on mobile sucks
  3. Ads sucks
  4. I cannot search for people I would like to follow
  5. No notifications if someone replied
  6. I cannot answer if someone didn't use zappl to reply (aka this very post)

You need to set notifications in settings, We do not allow posts from steemit to show up not changing.

Ad's might suck but they keep the lighst on, we allow image hosting, video hosting and more. The current amount of users posting isn't enough reward and running an application plus a business requires some input of income and not just output. Also the ad placement is only in one place and not all over the site like a spam. So it is targeted ad placement.

Also you can find replies to your post on your profile.

I cant even see your reply on the app...I had to go on my desktop for it. I meant that I cannot find users via the search...all I can do is search tag and hope to find them that way. Plus, I hate those ads.

Searching users isn't apart of the app yet. You can also search your followers list and people who follow you. Zappl is just at the start of beta many changes will come quickly.

I'm sure things will smooth out over time.
The bigger picture is more important

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72