Sort:  

So BCC is called a "scam" because it uses referral marketing and now SteemIt is starting their own referral service? 😂

They better do something right?

SteemIt is one of the most senior coins on CMC to still be so low in value as far as the price of the coin goes.

But that is definitely interesting concept to add to the platform.

So that will be the only referral link allowed on SteemIt?

We don't want anyone from Ebay or Amazon or BitConnect sharing referral links because they're bad but SteemFollowers...good.

Gotta love SteemIan hypocrisy at its finest! 😊

❤️ your show @RawDawg been watching you in comments with fellow SteemIans which I thought were hilarious and is why I followed.

Thanks for reaching back out!

I think you may have seen my latest 👉 post 👈 where I thank @BernieSanders & @Steemed for giving me my 👉 First 🐳🐋 UpVote 👈 which we were BOTH gladly part of. 😉

Stop by & comment if you want. 😃

some-alaska-guy-steemit-banner-pic.png

Last day to #upVote if you'd like. 👍

Thanks my man! Glad you enjoy some of the humor. It’s not too difficult to produce funny content when some of these Steem characters are right out of the circus. 👍🍺

Dude @rawdawg I 👁 see 👀 you have trolls...😂 not that it's funny, but it kinda is?

Maybe not to you because it may feel like this... 👇👇

hippo-some-alaska-guy.png

Nah, he’s not a troll, he’s my crazy bitch. He thinks I work for the state of Israel and I’m purposely trying to censor his propaganda just because I don’t agree with one side “reporting”. He’s a fuckin nut job.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86