Nathanmars ZAP - 20180621t154338291z

in #zappl6 years ago

Thank you my followers and I really really appreciate every single one of you

Details of my 1 million STEEM give away will be announced in 36 hours

If you're my true follower, Please Do Not Comment on this post ( Upvotes only )

Sort:  

Spanish translation for my Spanish speaking followers....

Gracias mis seguidores y realmente aprecio cada uno de ustedes

Los detalles de mi millón de regalos de STEEM serán anunciados en 36 horas

Si eres mi verdadero seguidor, no hagas ningún comentario en esta publicación (solo votaciones al alza)

GRACIAS AMIGO ESTA VEZ NO USARE MI TRADUCTOR. BENDICIONES

https://steemit.com/@autinf

Thank you so much @autinf for all of your contribution and I'll dedicate a Dlive vlog just to say how much I appreciate you being part of my Steem journey so far.

PLESE DO NOT COMMENT HERE.

Instead you could thank the people who contribute to your STEEM journey so far and post a short vlog on Dtube or Dlive.

Greets and a hug :)

Muchas gracias por toda su contribución y dedicaré un vlog de Dlive solo para decir cuánto aprecio que haya sido parte de mi viaje de Steem hasta ahora.

PLESE NO COMENTAR AQUÍ.

En su lugar, podría agradecer a las personas que contribuyen con su viaje STEEM hasta el momento y publicar un breve vlog en Dtube o Dlive.

Ten un día maravilloso :)

https://steemit.com/@rosaimm

Thank you so much @rosaimm for all of your contribution and I'll dedicate a Dlive vlog just to say how much I appreciate you being part of my Steem journey so far.

PLESE DO NOT COMMENT HERE.

Instead you could thank the people who contribute to your STEEM journey so far and post a short vlog on Dtube or Dlive.

Have a wonderful day :)

Muchas gracias por toda su contribución y dedicaré un vlog de Dlive solo para decir cuánto aprecio que haya sido parte de mi viaje de Steem hasta ahora.

PLESE NO COMENTAR AQUÍ.

En su lugar, podría agradecer a las personas que contribuyen con su viaje STEEM hasta el momento y publicar un breve vlog en Dtube o Dlive.

Ten un día maravilloso :)

https://steemit.com/@k-banti

Thank you so much @k-banti for all of your contribution and I'll dedicate a Dlive vlog just to say how much I appreciate you being part of my Steem journey so far.

PLESE DO NOT COMMENT HERE.

Instead you could thank the people who contribute to your STEEM journey so far and post a short vlog on Dtube or Dlive.

Have a wonderful day :)

https://steemit.com/@ireneblessing

Thank you so much @ireneblessing for all of your contribution and I'll dedicate a Dlive vlog just to say how much I appreciate you being part of my Steem journey so far.

PLESE DO NOT COMMENT HERE.

Instead you could thank the people who contribute to your STEEM journey so far and post a short vlog on Dtube or Dlive.

Happy Steeming :)

https://steemit.com/@aulnyaksyabandi

Thank you so much @aulnyaksyabandi for all of your contribution and I'll dedicate a Dlive vlog just to say how much I appreciate you being part of my Steem journey so far.

PLESE DO NOT COMMENT HERE.

Instead you could thank the people who contribute to your STEEM journey so far and post a short vlog on Dtube or Dlive.

Have a wonderful day :)

https://steemit.com/@luiskywalker

Thank you so much @luiskywalker for all of your contribution and I'll dedicate a Dlive vlog just to say how much I appreciate you being part of my Steem journey so far.

PLESE DO NOT COMMENT HERE.

Instead you could thank the people who contribute to your STEEM journey so far and post a short vlog on Dtube or Dlive.

Happy Steeming :)

https://steemit.com/@sistem

Thank you so much @sistem for all of your contribution and I'll dedicate a Dlive vlog just to say how much I appreciate you being part of my Steem journey so far.

PLESE DO NOT COMMENT HERE.

Instead you could thank the people who contribute to your STEEM journey so far and post a short vlog on Dtube or Dlive.

Have a wonderful day :)

https://steemit.com/@yohan2on

Thank you so much @yohan2on for all of your contribution and I'll dedicate a Dlive vlog just to say how much I appreciate you being part of my Steem journey so far.

PLESE DO NOT COMMENT HERE.

Instead you could thank the people who contribute to your STEEM journey so far and post a short vlog on Dtube or Dlive.

Happy Steeming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78