My first post from zappl.

in #zappl7 years ago (edited)

And finally, I am also in zappl now. Actually I am writing this post from zappl.
Well, it seems like it only gives 240 character limit on a post.

*This sentence is my test to check if zappl supports HTML or markdown.*


Now I'm writing this post from here in steemit site.
The picture was just for testing purpose.

These are what I found by posting this post.



1. Well, it just has 240 character limit for a single zap post.

2. It supports both html and markdown.

3. You have options to include picture or youtube video link within your post.

4. What you post there will be posted on steemit.

5. Your steemit profile is your zappl profile.

6. Your zap will be posted on steemit in zappl tag.


Some Points I have noticed:

1. There are all tags and topics on the left side of the website. But I couldn't find any way to insert any topic/tag to my zap post.Instead, zappl inserts zappl tag itself to each post while submitting to steemit blockchain.So my point is what's the use of those topics and tags if we're not going to post on them??

2. Seriously you need to upload a favicon for your site.

3. Please show the profile picture of the person that are appearing on the who to follow list.


Please share your thoughts on this with me by commenting below.


Upvote and resteem if you like my post.


Keep in touch.

Sort:  

bro..i have a little question...
can i ask you?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by asis from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.50 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @katteasis. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47