How Do You See Poverty?

in #zappl7 years ago (edited)

We generally go by the quote that poverty is a disease.

Yes!!!, Poverty is Not Good For Anybody...

But, When You Are Suffering From It What Do You Do?

Run?

No!!

That shouldn't be!

We should work out of it smartly, That's The Cure

Sort:  

thats good post and conntent

Thanks....

I appreciate you visit

Thank you so much, glad you read my post.

Ait. Please give us a guide or pathway to walk out smartly. Probably make that a next post. Abi?

Alright, I'll make a explanatory post tomorrow....

Thanks For Visiting

I wish........back

You're welcome

Very true thanks for sharing.

I appreciate your visit Sir...... Please say me well to @bigbear..... I haven't been visiting her because I'm now occupied with school activities

Thank you I will she mentioned that she misses seeing you but will be glad to know you are ok.

I'll be visiting regularly from tomorrow.... Even though I'm not yet free.... I'll always find time because I've actually missed her blog

She will be so pleased going to keep it a secret.

i like the word smart,but thats for the smart guys,every other person should RUN

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.20 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 14 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65696.70
ETH 2650.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88