You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New DBook: Recover Your Account And Reputation After Falling Victim To The Phishing Scam

in #zappl6 years ago

I saw they were developing this app a few weeks ago. Looks like its live. What did you think of the experience? What do you think about the results? I took a look at your book.

I think the formatting works with what you had in mind. You didn't really need anything elaborate, and being able to have gifs and links is pretty cool.

I'm wondering how elaborate you can get with it, though. And how do people find the book if it's offsite? I guess you can offer a link to it at the bottom of your blog and talk about it now and then.

Good job. This is something that's important for all of us to know, and I know it was something front burner priority for you to get have it available for longer than a few days.

Sort:  

The interface is pretty easy to use, but I couldn’t upload any images. I could only get them In there by copy/pasting from my SteemIt post - so the images and gifs in the book are judt links to the ones in my post.

I think on e it builds name for itself, it can work like a library. But if you want your book seen, you’ll need to add a link to your posts.

I think it could become a great way for people who write fiction for example, to monetize their content after post-payoit, since you can set a price as a rental fee...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48