Test: My first post with the Zappl App!

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20180516-012907.png

Hi Steemians, I have found the new app "Zappl", which is connected with the Steemit blockchain, in the Android App Store and this is my first post with this Steemit app.

According to the features Im seeing, it's possible to add photos & even videos too, but I don't know if everything is already working so far and its still a very new app.

Sort:  

Wow, do I just see save for later?
I think I have to download it as soon as possible...
Thank you, how is Germany today?

Yes the features are looking really great & useful. 👏👍

Im not in Germany in the moment @emmakkayluv, Im in Greece until next month for holidays & Steemit. 👍

You just planted 0.29 tree(s)!


Thanks to @future24

We have planted already 5274.88 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22221.11
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Hey brother that are some great news .🙌

I have to take a look at the AppStore :)
Do you think it's possible that Apple got this app too ?

Unfortunately not
2FAFF979-6506-42E6-AE1A-5F29892F66A2.png

ooh! I'm resteeming for my android friends...and eagerly awaiting the apple app :/

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91