MAKING MY OWN STEEM SHIRT!!

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

I had a plan a few months ago to make tons of "STEEM" shirts and do some giveaways but I got so busy and didn't have time to finish them. However, things are looking good and I should be wearing these before Christmas!

IMG_1481.jpg

Sort:  

want to see a photo as soon as you wear it!

Couple of weeks, getting the size smeeediums lol

great one,however it doesn't apply the steemit new logo , I am not sure if they still accept that logo... hence i printed old logos before..

It’s still the crypto steem logo which is still valid, the steemit logo is copyrighted 🤑

yayy , im glad to hear that , thanks ! :D

I never know if you are up early or up late ! I think you and your brother are pulling double shifts on here. LOL

I never sleep, I’m all Action 😂😂

I tought there is a new Logo isnt it ???

The steem logo stayed the same 😬

It’s needs some pink, and maybe a little green.

I might rock the pink color lol

YOOOOO, nah bro I need to rock the pink. Better yet, we need to rock the pink! On the back it can say #StackinSteem

Get me one of those!

I see you still prefer the old logo. :)

I like the crypto logo, steemit logo is kinda interesting lol

It's very nice to make me one too.

I might 😂

Really cool shirt. Can't wait to see your other ideas.

Too many ideas so little time haha

ahahahah awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15