Cryptocurrencies are changing lives!

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

For many years, people gave me their opinions about cryptos and said it was a facade... now all the naysayers are asking me how they can buy Bitcoin. How times have changed lol

Sort:  

yeah everyday someone asking me about "bitcoin", time is changing fast!

Totally worth the small risk some of us took a few years ago. Changing $300-$800 into $8,000 today yes please!

So much money is being made with alt coins currently :)

Good call!

This is awesome. I wonder how many millionaires were made today with the increased price of bitcoin?

Tons of them... people livin crazy lives now.

Very true... exciting times!

I want it to fall so I can buy lower lol

I'm glad I'm into crypto now. I still need to pick up some bitcoin though. Excited for 5 years from now when my little litecoin and Vertcoins are worth some money.

Until then....keep stackin! Right?

haha you are right At first they say it's just an illusion , Shut up and buy Cryptocurrency ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89