Photographer's community

in #zappl6 years ago

Hi guys! We are going to be looking at building a Photography community soon! Watch this space for more deatils coming soon...

Sort:  

wish to success

Look forward to it

Hehehe secret project :)

haha im not telling :P

Waiting for your photography, I hope It's gone be Awesome.

awesome! that could be my trigger to 'hopefully' start posting some photography pics too :P

absolutely!get posting your stuff! :D cant wait to see it!

Will it be in zappl category ?

who knows! you will have to wait and see ;)

okay :) is there possible photography contest I smell? with % of post rewards? It would help a lot to get more people in photo community because more people will resteem aswell as participate.

possibly, who knows! ;)

I'd love to be involved in this... I'm very amateur but I am enthusiastic!

me too! And that is the beauty of our community, we can all help each other to grow as photographers but also as steemians... I am excited! :D

I really want to get a nice camera... but I think this'll get me out taking photos with what I've got... get the creative juices flowing again...

my camera is really basic but it makes me work harder to get the image I want. I am only starting out and its great for me to learn from the beginning how to use a camera properly. I hope to get a dslr next :)

Me too! I occasionally scour Craig's List and eBay for that once in a lifetime deal... but no one ever seems to be in a hurry to sell...

I kind of almost want a 35mm old fashioned film camera... like journalists used to use.

now that would be awesome!

You should look at the #bescouters

Ahhh no... i am talking about a different photography community that is connected to the steem blockchain

ah ok :) yes just checked out his page, he does some stunning photography!

look very professional though, I tend to try and promote non business photographers, hoobiests or amateurs if you like :) Check out my blog tomorrow for 'Resteem Sunday, Focusing on Photography'

I hope you do much better in photography and you will win points better than everyone and you will be the first

lol I don't want to be better than everyone, in fact I know my stuff is amateur. My aim is to help create a community to help other photographers do well on steemit :) Thank you for your comment though :)

I am interested. Though I have not traveled lot. But I can definitely be posting mostly Himalaya and Philipines as those are the regions I mostly travel to.

the pictures you produce from these areas are fantastic! I always look forward to seeing your work @skysnap :)

I'm watch! Hopefully I don't mis the post missing a lot recently. The way @Steemit is designed does not cater for a large amount of post. They need to develop individual tags and some sort of favourite or notification when posts come up @Steemit ??

We have to remember steemit is still in the Beta stage, they constantly work on improvements. I'm sure there must be somewhere you can voice your suggestions though?

Yep i'll find away until then hopefully I don't miss too many good posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91