#zapfic Writing Contest Week 57: moving

in #zapfic5 years ago

Diseño sin título.png

Designed in canva

I relax, making a #zapfic

My entrance


Her: I love the full moon

He: thought: Crazy!

I'll go see my pink moon.

Rosada? Oh God!

Clear! It is the full moon of spring.
Oh! I could see it in all its splendor.

Almost a mega moon.

39 palabras 192 caracteres

Note: this contest was invented by and is hosted, judged and run by @felt.buzz
https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@felt.buzz/zapfic-contest-tell-me-a-tale-in-240-characters-or-less-results-of-last-week-and-new-prompt-mndtwgff

Sort:  

Congratulations @mariita52! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Great pink moon @mariita52.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @flaxz
Yes, I love the moon.
This year was beautiful;
Although the rose was only in name. :-)))

By the way your photos of the canal and the castle and the sunset ...
Ufff too much.
Happy life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29