Professionals - A 240-Characters Zapfic Story

in #zapfic5 years ago

"Hello. Yes, this is ‘Hitmen Associated’. How can we be of service? Yes. Yes, we understand that very well. Are you familiar with our rules? Perfect. Tomorrow afternoon? No. It will be done. One last question. How large is your appartment?"

text16.png

This is my entry to the #zapfic writing challenge of @felt.buzz.
The weekly prompt is Pest.
Check it out!

text16.png

Our book Voices in the Darkness e-book is out! It's alive! It's electronic! It's supernatural!

Steemfiction_book_1_Voices_in_the_Darkness.jpg

And it's also paperback now!

Voices in the Darkness paperback

Voices_it_Dark_Paperback_s.jpg

Stories authored by:

@janenightshade, @improv, @felt.buzz, @jeezzle, @manoldonchev, @stinawog, @giantbear, @blueeyes8960

Huge thanks to everybody involved, to our ninja editor, to the initiator @jeezzle and the @steemfiction, and to everybody else supporting our work!

text16.png

Yours,

Manol

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Sort:  

Okay wow, I love this! I can't imagine how you could pull off such an impactful story with only 240 characters. You did it well. How it ended was just perfect.

Thank you very much! The awesome part about #zapfic is it leaves a lot to imagination. Each reader gets a different story.

@manoldonchev,

What a Zapfic twist this one is! zapF(ANTAST)IC!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

This is brilliant! I'm not sure if I'm too fond of competition of this calibre though;)

Yes, please. Be fond of ;)

Great zapfic! And love your @steemfiction promo. Can I copy your set up - no need to reinvent the brilliant!

Of course. I am also thinking of a way to make it more elegant. Those print-screens feel clumsy.

Clever! I don't think I told you yet that I also enjoyed your contribution to "Voices in the Darkness! It was enjoyable to read all of the stories, so I look forward to the next collection. :)

Thank you very much! For your feedback and the review you did, too. Much obliged ;)

I'm happy to give my support!

Wow, how you did that?! XD I did feel the catharsis when I read it xD

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28