Putting my clothes away I found the Second Yunk Witness Coin

in #yunk7 years ago (edited)

Low and behold visiting my home planet of Yunk in my hometown of Yunktown just north of Yunksville for those familiar with those parts. I start to unpack my suit cases when I open my drawer I haven't seen in so long when I came across another rare coin the coin for Second Yunk Witness @drakos I can't believe I left such rare riches at home on my trip to planet Earth.

2nd yunk coin 2.jpg

Such an inspiration to achieve riches. Helpful to all the minnows at the yunk meeting hall, kicking out trouble makers when called for. Drakos wishes visitors to the yunk meeting hall would police themselves but until they do him and the other Yunksters make sure it is a safe place for all.

Consider voting for @drakos for witness.

Sort:  

Now that is such a cool find after all this time I am glad it was not lost :)

I know and I just know if I look hard enough on this trip home I will find more Witness Coins, some from other places too like Minnowville and other cool places.

Indeed and don't forget that quaint little area dolphin downs

I think I am gonna need a tour guide to visit all these little communities

Thanks for your support, it is greatly appreciated.

You are Yunk Welcome. Hope you enjoyed my story how I came across your coin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84