Behringer Model D,Waldorf Blofeld,Microkorg & Korg Gadget iOS(Electro/Industrial Soundscape)

in #youtube4 years ago

This is a dark soundscape with a electro/industrial undertone. This is the third version of previous live jam. I added a new drum pattern into the mix and feel it's getting pretty close to a finished track which will find it's way on to my new album, Humanity Lost.

Korg Gadget on the Apple iPad Pro acts like a groovebox. Korg Gadget supplies all drums,sequencing to hardware and a backing synthesizer. sequence. The same Apple iPad Pro is multi tracking all audio via Auria Pro and Focusrite 18i8. Waldorf Blofend and Microkorg are both played live while I manipulate the cutoff on the Model D during the performance.

I need to thank EVERYONE for the ENDLESS support that I've received via You Tube views, Bandcamp sales and Patreon support. All these things help support my projects & music. Till next time,stay creative

Patreon : https://www.patreon.com/toddsmith_blockchainmusic
Bandcamp : https://toddsmithmusic.bandcamp.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55