My New YouTube Channel

in #youtube6 years ago (edited)

A810D74D-5794-4967-AE39-1DDAC03A2012.jpeg
The cake Paola surprised me with for hitting 100 subs.

What’s up Steemians?!


I know today’s topic might have people feeling a little uneasy. I’m going to be talking about Youtube here on the decentralized blockchain. However bear with me, I feel like this warrants an explanation.

In December of 2017 I started on Steem. I can’t believe the amount of success I’ve had and the amount of support I’ve had from all the steemians and whales. It has given me the opportunity to be a creator full time and do what I love day in and day out. And on this journey as a creator, I have discovered something. I discovered that I want to work more with brands. I want to build relationships and promote products that I actually use and enjoy. I want to be a creator for some of these brands, help make an impact and deliver their message. And to do this, you need one thing.

Audience.

Currently as I’m writing this I have 2218 Followers on Steem, 34.8k Followers on Instagram, and only a measly 104 Subscribers on my Youtube channel. Although the number is 104, it’s quite impressive to know that I only started posting to Youtube again a month ago. However here’s the issue. 104 is not a large number in the grand space of Youtube. As a matter of fact, it’s small. And if I want to work with these brands, and gain partnerships I’m going to need a lot more audience than 104.

Unfortunately these brands don’t care if I post on DTube. I’ve tried. I’ve spoken to some major companies who told me they want to see my Youtube channel because that’s where the mass population is. And until DTube becomes that large, we can expect companies to want to work with Youtube pages for now.

So with all of that said, here is the issue. I have an amazing following and group of supporters here on Steem. And I’m asking each and every one of you this:

If you have a Youtube account, please go subscribe to my channel at the link below. Show some love and support, and help me build relationships with these brands. After all, the closer I can get to them… The easier it is for me to bring DTube into the mix!

http://bit.ly/TSRYoutube


Much love to all of you! Thanks again for all of your continued support!


Follow me on YouTube
Follow me on Instagram
Follow me on steemit
Follow me on Twitter

Sort:  

Followed ma man :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04