Who Do You Follow On Youtube. (Youtube Replaced T.V. For Me)

in #youtube6 years ago

My Top 8 Channels I Subscribe To On Youtube.

  • Linus Tech Tips
  • Unbox Therapy
  • Fyrstikken
  • Science Studio
  • Bitwit
  • Gamers Nexus
  • JayzTwoCents
  • ExplainingComputers

Quick Description Why I Follow Each


  • Linus Tech Tips
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXuqSBlHAE6Xw-yeJA0Tunw
    I follow these guys because I believe they have the best mix of content. They do showcase a lot of high end computers and products but I also feel they follow new tech very well. I probably won't get my hand on some of the tech they show but they do show me what will trickle down in the future.
    They also have a sister channel

  • TechQuickie
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0vBXGSyV14uvJ4hECDOl0Q
    This is a great source for quick information. I'm also excited to watch a new video from this channel just because they are short and sweet. Perfect to get some quick knowledge while on a break at work or anytime. Packs a lot of info in a small timeframe.

  • Unbox Therapy
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsTcErHg8oDvUnTzoqsYeNw
    This guy always has great products on his show. Always has an unboxing of the newest stuff on the market. He also has so budget items. We all have probably seen a great price on a product that boosts being awesome. He has always been making some budget videos and testing products that have a low pricepoint to see if it keeps up to its word.

  • Fyrstikken
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCd2wiQtoqDvG9BXHA-AY2YA
    If you don't know this guy and are on steemit you are in the dark. He has been someone I can look up to for his views since day 1 that I've been on this platform. His videos cover a wide range from crypto music to spiritual guidance. If you don't follow this guy and your on steemit your missing out.

  • Science Studio
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmbkRUS_4Efdt5UIhwNqtcw
    Young tech reviewer. He can provide some definitive research on different PC builds.

  • Bitwit
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCftcLVz-jtPXoH3cWUUDwYw
    Awesome that his Wife joins in on the show. Who doesn't like the Saucy Tech Wife??

  • Gamers Nexus
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChIs72whgZI9w6d6FhwGGHA
    These guys go hard. Just watercooling a brand new $3000 graphics cards by whatever means possible. Great information into the latest tech news. Very recommended.

  • JayzTwoCents
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkWQ0gDrqOCarmUKmppD7GQ
    This guy is cool as hell. Does some great pc watercooled builds. Always up to date. Also deals with some cool issues PC builders love to know about.

  • ExplainingComputers
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbiGcwDWZjz05njNPrJU7jA
    I like this guy just because he is older and doesn't blast you with flare. He deals with a lot of single board computers like raspberry pi and others. Great tech guy for the diy tech guy that likes to not break the bank with tech addiction.


My Conclusion

Youtube has been a great outlet for media for us all. I don't have to browes tv channels or a guide to find what I want. I can just type it in. Also subscribing to my favorite channels means videos I like will just pop up in a notifications on my phone. I've been able to keep up with all the stuff I love this way. I'm sure cable tv has had enough of this and net neutrality may take a big part in making this easy of function cost me more money. If you don't have a finely tuned subscribed list on youtube I urge that you make one soon.

Comment You Favorite Channels Or Your Channel Below

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by seanbob/spbesner from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02