You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My YouTube Account Was Terminated

in #youtube6 years ago

W.T.F.

There was 1 video of a 1 minute clip from a BBC movie on Orwell's 1984 that I had uploaded 4 years ago.

Besides this, what other types of videos did you have on there?

Sort:  

I mentioned that one because it's the only one I can think of that has copyright issues. Most are my content, and others are clips from some people like Mark Passio or Stefan Molyneux. I would think a chance to remove the content would be in order before termination :/

Hmm.

Alex Jones was the most obvious of examples recently, which may be partly understandable for a few reasons. But then again, there’s also stuff like @crypt0 getting banned from a Facebook - which is fucking crazy, as he’s such a straight-shooter of a professional.

Who knows what the fuck is going on. Nonetheless, all more valid pushes for decentralized alternatives... :-/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74