Winged Eyeliner Before Or After Eyeshadow? | MVD

in #youtube5 years ago

Have you ever asked yourself in what order you should apply the eyeshadow and winged eyeliner? Well, if you did, I will show you how you can apply it and let you know what I think about that question as well.

Please feel free to let me know if you've ever asked the question yourself! I hope I could make it clear for you and that you could follow the instructions.

Thank you,

xoxo, Melissa

Follow me on Dlive
Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Facebook
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel

ALL MAKEUP GEEKS, feel free to RESTEEM this article! Let's keep spreading the word with real life everyday makeup application!

Curie_Divider_upvote_BIG.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82