Amazing Mental Health DOCS: The Woman With 7 Personalities....... WWoWW!!

in #youtube6 years ago (edited)

7's been showing up a lot today.......

OMG 1st of all GodBless this film maker, a heart of Gold!! It is wildly crazy to watch this and it just keeps getting crazier! You can literally see the gears in her mind slipping as her personalities change....... Wild World, GodBless this poorly unfortunate soul. I gotta say I love her all 7 & the sense of humar she is able to maintain while wielding sowards with the devil.

DOCS: Being Bipolar

These are both amazing docs but I think being a bit Polar bear myself timely, I like the bottom 1 best. Plus this dude "Master of The Universe" and the chick talking about blogging killed it for me! I have obsessive behaviors but I thank God I'm not all the way out there like a couple of these contest winners. I think im mostly Ashley outa the bunch.. Poor Chap, bet it helps the music tho!

Sort:  

OMG 1st of all GodBless this film maker, a heart of Gold!! It is wildly crazy to watch this and it just keeps getting crazier! You can literally see the gears in her mind slipping gears as her personalities change....... Wild World, GodBless this poorly unfortunate soul. I gotta say I love her all 7 & the sense of humar she is able to maintain while wielding sowards with the devil.

This post has received a 0.65 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @grandpooba.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14