Acai - A Guitar Hero Youtuber That I Enjoy Watching

in #youtube6 years ago

guitarherodude.jpe

Acai is a Youtuber that does guitar hero videos. Is is very good guitar hero player, but he is not too good at real guitar lol. He as actually set a couple records in his time on YouTube and as a guitar hero Youtuber. I like his content and I will think you will enjoy him. He mostly streams and posts his videos to Youtube. He usually goes for FC's (Full Combo's), but sometimes he makes video on just trying out songs. Here is some clips I picked out for you guys. Enjoy!!!


Clips

MY FIANCÉE WATCHES ME REACH MAXIMUM POWER

how i feel about woah memes

CHOP SUEY ~150% SPEED~ 100% FC!!!!!!!!

As you can tell by the clips that he is pretty good at the game. I like other Guitar Hero players and the drummers too. He is my favorite though, I think that he is the best one out of all of them. I know that their is probably another better guitar hero player, but for now he is my favorite.


Resources


Check Out My Latest Posts HERE And HERE!


Guys that you should really go check out:

@intrepidthinker, @matt-a, @tommyinthesun, @crypt0-cats, @sid-the-kid, @kotturinn, @cavalry, @madscientistx13, @pmill, @joeysays, @amille, @madscientistx69,


Thank you guys for checking out my posts! Please upvote and check out all my other posts!!!
Peace Dudes


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69