🔲MY 5 MILLION SUBSCRIBER YOUTUBE ROAD-MAP!!

in #youtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey yo what's up guys!

In this video I will be going over how I plan to get over 5 million subscribers on YouTube! It's quite a large number to try and obtain 5,000,000 subscribers, but if you are determined enough, anything is possible!

I'm not really in the position to be teaching other people how to get your first 1000 subscribers, or first 4000 hours..

The work going into YouTube is quite different compared to the work I put into my Steemit account, but nonetheless it's an awesome experience to try new things! Bare in mind guys, this is only my 3rd day on YouTube, so I have faith for what's to come without getting discouraged by not getting too much traction right now!

So this right here is me doing the research part before I can start my YouTube Journey officially! It's basically like me creating my 5 million subscriber road-map!

Let me know what you guys think!

Sort:  

im so happy for your being optimistic! :) and true anything is possible !

Ahh thanks Roykie :) I appreciate that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06