New Youtube Channel Record! - 270 Views In 48 Hours

in #youtube7 years ago

image

I am a little shocked, but happy right now because my Youtube channel has reached a new record! I was able to get 270 views in the last 48 hours so that's amazing for me.

Every time I start getting a little discouraged I end up getting a new record and it keeps me motivated. I'm actually going to make a few more videos today so be on the lookout for that. I'm still getting subscribers at the same rate, but hopefully that will start going faster in the next few weeks.

Either way I'm doing good with my Youtube channel so I'm going to continue building up this channel. I will be posting some videos here in the next few hours once I record and upload it. Be on the lookout for those, especially my coinsmarkets video.

Sort:  

Always keeping watching and on the Go..
to always read and learn from you and your post

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87