Thermostat Replacement on a Toyota 2.2L 5S-FE engine (1990-1999 Camry, 1989-1999 Celica, 1998-2003 Solara)

in #youtube5 years ago

Sort:  

nice educational video buddy! would love to see more videos like these! boom!

Thank you sir... check me out on https://youtube.com/user/adventureoflinkmk2 for more :)

looking forward to your future posts man!

That's what I like to hear my friend :) thanks for commenting

Hi adventureoflink,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

As you know, my parents didn't like me being in the world of mechanics because that was for "men" and I was always attracted to that same world. So, watching videos motivates me little by little to know more and more

That's cool :) thanks for watching

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34