YOUTH OF STEEMIT CONTEST!

in #youthofsteemit6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180129_031240.jpg

This is a picture of me after i had finished my last exam paper and i had just graduated, my family came to my university to pour me water and wine, it is symbolic in Nigeria,its a way of washing the school stress of four years from your body and also it shows that people are happy for you!

Thanks @gardengirlcanada for initiating this contest!

Sort:  

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 10500 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program. APPICS is a new social community based on Steem. The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO will start soon. You can get a account over our invite link: https://ico.appics.com/login?referral=1fRdrJIW

@resteem.bot

Welcome to #youthofsteemit, thank you for participating. As promised upvoted and resteemed. Good Luck

Thank you!!

lol! as a Nigerian, I can attest to the fact that this picture and the preceeding write up are true.
By the way, could you give me a follow back please? and also lend a helping hand to my posts 😀
upvoted and followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70